To send an email to one of the PCCC Officers, click on the title of the officer to contact below:

President  :  Ronnie (Tilly) Tillman
Vice President  :  Dave Martin
Secretary  :  Teresa Hodge
Treasurer  :  Anita Fink

For corrections, requests, or comments about the PCCC Web Site, please submit to:

PCCC Web Developer

If the above links don't work, or you don't have an Outlook type email client installed,
use the email client you normally use and send an email to
with the title of the person you wish to contact in the subject line.

You may also address any inquires to:
Panhandle Council of Car Clubs
P.O. Box 7685
Amarillo, Texas 79114-7685